Forum Connemara
IMAG0788WEB.jpg

Contact

Contact

Forum Connemara CLG
Reg. No 160282.
Reg. Office: Letterfrack, Connemara, Co. Galway, Ireland.
Registered Charitable Status No. CHY9925, 
info@forumconnemara.ie
+353 (0)95 41116

 
Name *
Name
 

John Coyne
CEO
j.coyne@forumconnemara.ie

Karen Mannion
Assistant CEO
k.mannion@forumconnemara.ie

Melissa Wallace
Financial Administrator
m.wallace@forumconnemara.ie

Tommy Nee
Administrative Assistant
t.nee@forumconnemara.ie

Marie Feeney                
Adolescent Support Co-ordinator
m.feeney@forumconnemara.ie

Kathleen DeCourcey      
CE Supervisor Youth in Action
k.decourcey@forumconnemara.ie

Martina Gavin                
CE Supervisor Social Care
m.gavin@forumconnemara.ie

Martin Davis                  
CE Supervisor Essential Housing Repairs
m.davis@forumconnemara.ie

Katie O’Halloran
ABILITY Project Worker
k.ohalloran@forumconnemara.ie

Joe Conaty                   
Rural Development Officer
j.conaty@forumconnemara.ie

Bairbre Bergin
Rural Development Officer
b.bergin@forumconnemara.ie

Brian Conneely
RSS Supervisor
b.conneely@forumconnemara.ie

Lucy Lydon
RSS Supervisor
l.lydon@forumconnemara.ie

Joseph Ribbon
Tús Supervisor
j.ribbon@forumconnemara.ie

Brendan O’Malley
Rural Recreation Officer
b.omalley@forumconnemara.ie

Joseph Mannion
EIP Co-ordinator
j.mannion@forumconnemara.ie

Cathy Keane
ABILITY Project Worker
c.keane@forumconnemara.ie

Adam Delapp
ABILITY Project Worker
a.delapp@forumconnemara.ie