Forum Connemara
IMAG0788WEB.jpg

Contact

Contact

Forum Connemara CLG
Reg. No 160282.
Reg. Office: Letterfrack, Connemara, Co. Galway, Ireland.
Registered Charitable Status No. CHY9925, 
Info@forumconnemara.ie
+353 (0)95 41116

 
Name *
Name
 

Joe Conaty                   
Rural Development Officer
j.conaty@forumconnemara.ie

Geraldine Kelly,
Rural Social Scheme Supervisor
g.kelly@forumconnemara.ie

Brian Conneely,
Tús Supervisor
b.conneely@forumconnemara.ie

Joseph Ribbon,
Tús Supervisor
j.ribbon@forumconnemara.ie

Rosaleen Ni Shuillleabhain,
Rural Recreation Officer
r.nishuilleabhain@forumconnemara.ie

John Coyne
CEO
j.coyne@forumconnemara.ie

Marie Feeney                
Adolescent Support Co-ordinator
m.feeney@forumconnemara.ie

Kathleen DeCourcey      
CE Supervisor Youth in Action
k.decourcey@forumconnemara.ie

Martina Gavin                
CE Supervisor Social Care
m.gavin@forumconnemara.ie

Martin Davis                  
CE Supervisor Essential Housing Repairs
m.davis@forumconnemara.ie

Karen Mannion
Administrator
k.mannion@forumconnemara.ie